........

"Take a look at what you have. Think of all the things you did to get it.
Remember it only takes one second to lose.

Sometimes what you want isn´t always what you get, but in the end what you get is so much better than what you wanted.
To love is to risk not bein loved in return. To try is to risk failure.
The bad things in life open your eyes to the good things you weren´t paying attention to before.
Don´t ever give up if you still want to try.
Don´t ever wipe your tears if you still want to cry.
Don´t ever settle for an answer if you still want to know.
Letting go of someone dear to you is hard, but holding on to someone who doesn´t even feel the same is much harder.
Giving up doesn´t mean you are weak! It only means that  you are strong enough to let go.

You hurt me more than I deserve, how can you be so cruel?
I love you more than you deserve, why am I such a fool?
Days continue to pass, stars continue to shine.
Why do I have tears in my eyes today when he was NEVER mine?

One day you´ll love me the way I loved you. One day you´ll think of me the way I thought of you.
One day you´ll cry for me just like the way I cried for you. One day you´ll want me, but I won´t want you."




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0